0 Menu

Proud to Be - 12” LP Reissue (Epitaph Records)


Proud to Be 20th Anniversary 12” LP Reissue (2015, Epitaph Records)

DFL’s Epitaph debut produced by Adam Horovitz and Mario Caldato Jr. for the ABA Allstars. Lo-fi early 80’s hardcore. The LP includes a digital download card for the entire album, plus two BONUS tracks (“Follow the Leader” and “Decisions”) that were released as a flexi-disc in Strength Magazine (1995).

Proud to Be Track Listing:
1. Proud To Be DFL
2. Word Of Mouth
3. Lost Cause
4. Return Of The Knucklehead
5. Mr. Popular
6. Function At The Center
7. Home Is Where The Heart Is
8. Hit The Floor
9. Club Stupid
10. Minus Adam
11. Better Off Dead
12. S.B.C.G.
13. Free Haircut
14. Society's Pressure
15. Self Pity
16. Action Everybody
17. Sourpuss
18. Insane Authority
19. Good Cop, Bad Cop
20. What's The Difference

** Bonus tracks "Decisions" and "Follow the Leader" available on digital download only.